Call Us Today! (440) 610-2804

Proudly serving Grafton, OH and the surrounding area since 1980

Our Credentials

  • National Roofing Contractors Association (NRCA)
  • Owens Corning Preferred Contractor

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Lisa B.

Comments: Vern is a hands on owner. The day we had our roof installed the weather turned cold and icy. He came back the next day to inspect the job to unsure it met his high standards. They took the time to clean the area to our standards. We are so pleased with the job that we are having Vern work on my mother in law's home.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: Simply excellent. Not too many contractors like to take on repairs but Vernon dug right in and corrected the problem with a 5 Year warranty. He will be our man when we need a complete tear off and replace. Thank you Vern

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: Submitted a request around 10 am. The work was done by 2 pm the same day. They were professional and very courteous.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Ben C.

Comments: Fast response time. These guys want your business, and put a competitive price on their services.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Carol K.

Comments: Vern was very nice and has previous roofing experience. He fixed the leak around the furnace pipe as tested with the recent rain and wind. A bath roof vent was installed He also warned me about how long my roof will last so I can start saving. As with any company, a minimum daily income is needed and I must have been the only customer that day as that was the cost. Plus, he was an hour late without calling. But I guess that's the way they all are these days. Overall, I was pleased and would call on him again.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vernon was very polite and and very through with his work. Nice guy and, very honest.

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vern responded very quickly to my request.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Eddy P.

Comments: On time, efficient and good workmanship.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Don ..

Comments: He did a lot of work for me and my son as well. My son is a veteran and was hurt in Afghanistan. Vern went over to my son's home and helped him out with things around the home. They have also done some work for my father as well; very trustworthy. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Ann W.

Comments: Vernon is very polite, efficient, reasonably priced and very thorough in explaining the procedures. He was clean and very organized throughout the whole project.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Jaime ..

Comments: No complaints, they did a great job.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Owen ..

Comments: Vern does a great job, quality job, and he guarantees his work. He does all of my work at my property and I would recommend them.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Devon ..

Comments: He is a very honest contractor and follows through. I would refer them to anyone in need.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Dave ..

Comments: Very conscientious, keeps the work place clean and on schedule. I would recommend them.